Mail us at : info@ipcaonline.com | Members
Call the Secretariat : Mr. Jagdeep Singh at +91-9873354315

Follow us


Best Viewed On
Google Chrome.
 

Governing Body

APEX BODY CENTRAL COMMITTEE DELHI NCR REGION
EASTERN U.P. (AGRA) REGION CENTRAL U.P. (KANPUR/LUCKNOW) REGION WESTERN U.P GHAZIABAD REGION
M.P. (CHHATISGARH) REGION MAHARASHTRA REGION HARYANA REGION
TELANGANA ANDHRA REGION KERALA REGION    

Central Committee

Mr. Ashwani Mehra President Sunlac Paints Ltd. 9810067547 ashwani.mehra@sunlacpaints.com
Mr. Sagar Goel Vice President Aureole Rubbers Pvt. Ltd. 9810016636 sagar@annuchem.com
Mr. Rohan Bhasin Vice President Akross Synthetics Pvt. Ltd. 9810508303 rohan.bhasin@akross-synthetics.com
Mr. Rohit Duggal Gen. Secretary Bharat solvents & chemical Corpn. 9811040146 rohitduggal@bharatsolvent.com 
Mr. Rahul Prabhakar Finance Secretary Sham Paints Industries 9911030733 rahul@shampaintsindustries.com
           
 
Executive Members

Mr. Anirudh Karwa Executive Member Victor Agencies 9810523030 anirudh@victoragencies.com
Mr. Ashish Agarwal Executive Member Ashish Polymers 9650555280 ashish@ashishpolymers.com
Mr. CR Thimma Reddy Executive Member Icon Paints Pvt. Ltd. 9550998889 crtreddy@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Gyanesh Gangwar Executive Member J J Associates 9425092790 gyanesh_gangwar@rediffmail.com
Mr. Jimmy Nagrecha Executive Member Calton Paint Pvt. Ltd. 9820132526 nagrechapaints@gmail.com
Mr. Pawan Mahajan Executive Member Empowera Technorganics Pvt. Ltd., 9312214054 Pawanm034@gmail.com
Mr. Pradeep Bansal Executive Member Ankit Industries 9412721160 ankitindustries01@gmail.com
Mr. Rajiv Parekh Executive Member Godavri Paints pvt. Ltd. 9821551332 rajiv@jayantcolor.com
Mr. Sanjay Gupta Executive Member Yohana Paint 9893026536 yohana.paint@gmail.com
Mr. Varun Yadav Executive Member Varuna Chemical industries 9899131311 varun@varunachemicals.com
           

Copyright Indian Paint & Coating Association.

All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

All the logos and pictured are copyright protected by their respective owners, and are displayed here only for reference.