Mail us at : info@ipcaonline.com | Members
Call the Secretariat : Mr. Jagdeep Singh at +91-9873354315

Follow us


Best Viewed On
Google Chrome.
 

Governing Body

APEX BODY CENTRAL COMMITTEE DELHI NCR REGION
EASTERN U.P. (AGRA) REGION CENTRAL U.P. (KANPUR/LUCKNOW) REGION WESTERN U.P GHAZIABAD REGION
M.P. (CHHATISGARH) REGION MAHARASHTRA REGION HARYANA REGION
TELANGANA ANDHRA REGION        

Central Committee

TITLE

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

POST

COMPANY NAME

MOBILE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr.

Ashwani

Mehra

President

SUNLAC PAINTS LTD.

9810067547

ashwani.mehra@sunlacpaints.com

Mr.

Sagar

Goel

Vice president

AUREOLE RUBBERS PVT. LTD

9810016636

sagar@annuchem.com

Mr.

Rohan

Bhasin

Vice President

AKROSS SYNTHETICS PVT. LTD

9810508303

rohan.bhasin@akross-synthetics.com

Mr.

Rohit

Duggal

Hon. Gen. Secretary

BHARAT SOLVENTS & CHEMICAL CORPORATION

9811040146

info@bharatsolvent.com

Mr.

Rahul

Prabhakar

Hon. Finance Secretary

SHAM PAINTS INDUSTRIES

9911030733

rahul@shampaintsindustries.com

 

Executive Members

Mr. Anirudh Karwa Executive Member VICTOR AGENCIES 9810523030 anirudh@victoragencies.com

Mr.

Ashish

Aggarwal

Executive Member

ASHISH POLYMERS

9650555280

ashish@ashishpolymers.com

Mr.

C.R.T.

Reddy

Executive Member

ICON PAINTS PVT. LTD.

9550998889

crtreddy@yahoo.co.in

Mr.

Gyanesh

Gangwar

Executive Member

J. J. ASSOCIATES

9425092790

gyanesh_gangwar@rediffmail.com

Mr.

Jaydeep

Nagrecha

Executive Member

CALTON PAINT PVT. LTD.

9820013439

caltonpaints@gmail.com

Mr.

Pawan

Mahajan

Executive Member

EMPOWERA TECHNORGANICS PVT. LTD.

9312214054

pawanm034@gmail.com

Mr.

Pradeep

Bansal

Executive Member

ANKIT INDUSTRIES

9412721160

ankitindustries01@gmail.com

Mr.

Rajiv

Parekh

Executive Member

GODAVRI PAINTS PVT. LTD.

9821551332

rajiv@jayantcolor.com

Mr.

Sanjay

Gupta

Executive Member

YOHANA PAINT

9893026536

yohana.paint@gmail.com

Mr.

Varun

Yadav

Executive Member

VARUNA CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES

9899131311

varun@varunachemicals.com

             

Copyright Indian Paint & Coating Association.

All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

All the logos and pictured are copyright protected by their respective owners, and are displayed here only for reference.